Handle ::overlay in package.* files
authorMike Pagano <mpagano@gentoo.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 20:45:18 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
committerMike Pagano <mpagano@gentoo.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 20:47:01 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commitf815dc85ef6c47218fb8769e36eb835c9c8a38e0
tree0417ab457abd4916daebf736e850c2f66a8790b4
parent51669f03d8ae55a687d126099cdcc5fe7699adc2
Handle ::overlay in package.* files
portpeek