portpeek.git
8 years agoSupport python 2 raw_input v2.0.17
Mike Pagano [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 14:28:14 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
Support python 2 raw_input

8 years agoRemove line from package.use if no useflags remain after cleaning v2.0.16
Mike Pagano [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:12:05 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
Remove line from package.use if no useflags remain after cleaning

8 years agoAdd use flags checks in package.use file v2.0.15
Mike Pagano [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:41:04 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Add use flags checks in package.use file

9 years agoUpdate man page for fix-confirm functionality v2.0.13
Mike Pagano [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:22:24 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]
Update man page for fix-confirm functionality

9 years agoAdd parameter to ask the user for confirmation before modifiying package files
Mike Pagano [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:21:00 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]
Add parameter to ask the user for confirmation before modifiying package files

9 years agoFix line handling if package is not installed and contains special character
Mike Pagano [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:10:07 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
Fix line handling if package is not installed and contains special character

9 years agoAdd missing global variable overlay_list v2.0.12
Mike Pagano [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:43:05 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
Add missing global variable overlay_list

9 years agoAdd support for category/* in package.use v2.0.11
Mike Pagano [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:06:53 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Add support for category/* in package.use

9 years agoHandle ::overlay in package.* files
Mike Pagano [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 20:45:18 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Handle ::overlay in package.* files

9 years agoSkip file processing if portpeek-skip found on comment line. Add portpeek-skip info...
Mike Pagano [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 23:59:28 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
Skip file processing if portpeek-skip found on comment line. Add portpeek-skip info to documentation.

9 years agoSome minor perf. fixes, and unicode string replacement and better exception handling... v2.0.10
Mike Pagano [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 18:45:52 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Some minor perf. fixes, and unicode string replacement and better exception handling from bug #352909

9 years agoBetter detecting of masked tilde packages
Mike Pagano [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 02:15:39 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Better detecting of masked tilde packages

9 years agoPerfomance improvement and pkgcmp changes v2.0.9
Mike Pagano [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 19:06:57 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Perfomance improvement and pkgcmp changes

9 years agoFix keyword comparison bug v2.0.8
Mike Pagano [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:16:25 +0000 (10:16 -0500)]
Fix keyword comparison bug

10 years agoFix commit error v2.0.7
Mike Pagano [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:04:08 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
Fix commit error

10 years agoAdd support for package.accept_keywords. Update man file to show support for same. v2.0.6
root [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:49:51 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Add support for package.accept_keywords. Update man file to show support for same.

10 years agoFix duplicate lines issue v2.0.5
Mike Pagano [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:33:17 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Fix duplicate lines issue

10 years agoRemove deprecated call to settings.pmaskdict v2.0.2
Mike Pagano [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:12:59 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
Remove deprecated call to settings.pmaskdict

10 years agoAddtional python3 porting v2.0.1
Mike Pagano [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 01:44:10 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
Addtional python3 porting

10 years agoAddtional porting to python3 and catching new exception from smart_find
Mike Pagano [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 01:37:12 +0000 (21:37 -0400)]
Addtional porting to python3 and catching new exception from smart_find

10 years agotesting push v2.0.0
Mike Pagano [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:37:54 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
testing push

10 years agoPorted to python 3.1
Mike Pagano [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 20:58:55 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Ported to python 3.1

10 years agoInitial commit v1.9 v1.9.36
Mike Pagano [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 18:44:56 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
Initial commit